• Follow Us : -
  • facebook
  • tiwtter
  • icon

News & Events
Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide

Dear Colleague,
It is an honor and a pleasure to extend to you, on behalf of the Society of Critical Care Medicine Delhi –NCR (ISCCM- Delhi NCR), a warm invitation to the 16th annual Delhi Critical Care Symposium & 4 th North Zone Critical Care Conference.
The congress will take place on 18-19 August, and promises to offer a fantastic programme. The main theme of the congress is “Master class- Beyond The Obvious.
The conference will focus on topics less commonly discussed in most of the meetings. Many of these controversial topics will help make our practice safe. These carefully chosen topics are seldom discussed in open forums.
ICCMID Course will be organised in a parallel hall. This two day certification course is a highly Indianised and structured course. Intensive Care - Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Disease course will highlight the spectrum of infections in serious life threatening infections. The focus will be on diagnosis and management of these infections in our local context. The epidemiology, diagnostics and therapies as practiced in developing world will be discussed.
The venue will be located close to airport and shall offers excellent hospitality.
The program will offer updated reviews on topics relevant to acute care and allied specialist.
This two-day interactive conference with panel discussions and pro/con talks will focus on clinical challenges pertinent to our practitioners and will provide insight into new and controversial topics.
Make your contribution to the advancement of critical care by submitting your original investigative research and case reports for the DCCS. If accepted, your work will be considered for stage/poster presentation at Congress.
Along with the opportunity to hear what is new in many topics from highly regarded speakers; the Congress will offer you the chance to spend time in the exhibition hall with old and new friends during a busy social program .
With regards,
Dr Yash Javeri                                Dr Saurabh Taneja                              Dr Prashant Kumar                                 
Organising Chairman                          Treasurer                                      Organising Secretary